Tags

,

Quotes, thoughts and musings

Kingdom of God Kingdom of God

I am a citizen of the country of God. Jesus is in charge. Jesus is my absolute ruler.

The United States of America is a government under God. I should be a good citizen which I interpret to mean I should vote. I will.

God will have his way, ultimately, no matter who is elected. God has a plan and it will be accomplished. God knows who is going to be elected. I can relax. I can be at peace.

Jesus, his son, is in control of God’s country. That is what matters.

Be a good citizen. All governments are under God. Insofar as there is peace and order, it’s God’s order. So live responsibly as a citizen. If you’re irresponsible to the state, then you’re irresponsible with God, and God will hold you responsible. Duly constituted authorities are only a threat if you’re trying to get…

View original post 27 more words

